Landkiting video konkurrence

I min sommerferie var jeg et par dage på Rømø, hvor der var helt fantastisk vejr til landboarding. 25 grader varmt, 7-8 ms og en god tør strand – intet mindre end fantastisk! Det passede fantastisk godt sammen med at franske powerkiter.fr havde skudt en lille video konkurrence i gang. Stort set ingen regler – udover at det var landkiting only.

Jeg klippede en lille video sammen og sendte ind til konkurrencen. Den er nu blevet skudt i gang og jeg skal bruge din hjælp. Vinderen bliver fundet ud fra antal views af video’en – og jeg er oppe imod super seje kitere som Kris Beech og Abe Alzouman, så del gerne video’en, hvis du synes om den.

På powerkiter.fr ligger denne beskrivelse af mig og video’en:

Hi! My name is Morten Klingenberg, I’m 30 years old, and I’m an addict! I’m addicted to kiting being it both on land, water, ice or snow. Actually I’m so addicted that I run a small Danish blog on kiting called – tadaa powerkiter.dk 🙂

I started out landboarding 6 years ago and have loved it ever since. My first traction kite was an Ozone Access and I have loved flying foils ever since. I have just recently switched from Peter Lynn Charger II to Flysurfer Speed 4, mostly because I ned lighter bar pressure on my kites.

I live in the northern part of Denmark and usually do all my landkiting on the west coast near Blokhus.

Every now and then I make a trip to Rømø, a small island close to the Danish/German border, now if you haven’t been to Rømø you’re in luck – because I’m about to show you what a great place it is! I have chosen not to make an action packed video – I’m sure I can’t match the hardcore guys anyway – but instead I present a feel-good landkite video!

In the video I’m flying my trusty Flysurfer Speed 4 Lotus 15 m kite and ride my awesome Trampa Holy Pro Channel truck board.

I hope you will enjoy my video – and hopefully it will get a few views!

Konkurrence løber til den 15. november, så håber du har lyst til at give mig en hånd – og naturligvis at du synes om video’en 🙂

